[Updated] 35+ Top Search Engine Submission Sites List 2020

What Is Search Engine Submission?

Search engine submission is the best way of notify search engines your website’s existence and get index your website by major search engines as soon as possible. With Search Engine Submission You Can Boost Your Website’s Crawling and Indexing.

Here Is The List Of Top Search Engine Submission Sites:

Site Name Url
Google Search Console https://search.google.com/search-console/about
Bing http://www.bing.com/toolbox/submit-site-url
Yandex http://webmaster.yandex.com/addurl.xml
Baidu http://ziyuan.baidu.com/linksubmit/url
Yahoo https://search.yahoo.com/info/submit.html
Active Search Results http://www.activesearchresults.com/addwebsite.php
ExactSeek http://www.exactseek.com/add.html
GigaBlast http://www.gigablast.com/addurl
EntireWeb http://www.entireweb.com/free_submission
Exalead http://www.exalead.com/search/web/submit
SonicRun http://search.sonicrun.com/freelisting
SoMuch http://www.somuch.com/submit-links
WhatUSeek http://www.whatuseek.com/addurl.shtml
VieSearch http://viesearch.com/submit
Link Centre https://www.linkcentre.com/addurl/
Info Tiger http://www.infotiger.com/addurl.html
Amfibi http://www.amfibi.com/add
9Sites http://www.9sites.net/addurl.php
24×7 Web Directory http://www.247webdirectory.com/submit.aspx
Anoox http://www.anoox.com/add_for_indexing_free.php
Elite Site Directory http://www.elitesitesdirectory.com/submit.php
Free Web Submission http://www.freewebsubmission.com/index.html#fws_submit_form
Free PR Website Directory http://www.freeprwebdirectory.com/submit.php
Directory Fire http://www.directoryfire.com/submit.php
Social Submission Engine http://www.socialsubmissionengine.com/Optin/index-adwords-ppc.html
Secret Search Engine Labs http://www.secretsearchenginelabs.com/add-url.php
GainWeb http://www.gainweb.org/submit.php
IntelSeek http://www.intelseek.com/add_url_form.asp
WotBox http://www.wotbox.com/addurl
Illumirate http://www.illumirate.com/
1ABC http://www.1abc.org/submit.php
A1 Web Directory http://www.a1webdirectory.org/submit
Official http://www.official.my/addurl.php
Beamed http://beamed.com/search/index.php?p=2
UserTown http://www.usertown.de/submit/
Mad Submitter http://www.madsubmitter.com/submit-website/
Amidalla http://www.amidalla.de/directory/amidalla_directory.php
HotVsNot www.hotvsnot.com/Add-Site/
Free Web Submission http://www.free-web-submission.co.uk

Read More